contact

General

Phone: 519-581-0676

Toll Free: 1-888-897-7987

Fax: 519-578-0079

Sales

R.E. (Bob) Kieswetter P. Eng:
bob@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 502

Matt Kieswetter – Technical Sales:
matt@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 501

Ray Riddell – Speciality Sales:

ray@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 514

Purchasing

Rosalind Bradbury
rosalind@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 506

Parts and Service

Danny Stevenson – Service & Trouble Shooting
danny@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 507

John Singh
service@asphaltheater.com

Administration and Finance

Caroline Hare – Administration & Accounting
Caroline@asphaltheater.com
Extension – 503

Kent Weiler - Director of Finance
kent@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 510

Cory Drummond
Cory@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 513

 

Request a Quote

Contact Us

Please Leave your Information Below