CONTACT

GENERAL

Phone: 519-581-0676

Toll Free: 1-888-897-7987

Fax: 519-578-0079

SALES

R.E. (Bob) Kieswetter P. Eng:

bob@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 502

Matt Kieswetter – Technical Sales:

matt@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 501

Ray Riddell – Speciality Sales:

ray@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 514

Manny Fernandes – Sales:

manny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 504  

PURCHASING

Shabbir Ahmad

shabbir@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 506

PARTS AND SERVICE

Danny Stevenson – Service & Trouble Shooting

danny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 507

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Randy Miller – Administration & Accounting

Randy@asphaltheater.com

Extension – 503

Kent Weiler - Director of Finance

kent@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 510

Cory Drummond

Cory@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 513

Contact Us

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required