CONTACT

GENERALLess

GENERAL

Phone: 519-581-0676

Toll Free: 1-888-897-7987

Fax: 519-578-0079

Phone: 519-581-0676

Toll Free: 1-888-897-7987

Fax: 519-578-0079

Less

SALESLess

SALES

R.E. (Bob) Kieswetter P. Eng:

bob@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 502



Matt Kieswetter – Technical Sales:

matt@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 501



Ray Riddell – Speciality Sales:

ray@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 514



Manny Fernandes – Sales:

manny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 504  

R.E. (Bob) Kieswetter P. Eng:

bob@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 502


Matt Kieswetter – Technical Sales:

matt@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 501


Ray Riddell – Speciality Sales:

ray@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 514


Manny Fernandes – Sales:

manny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 504  

Less

PURCHASINGLess

PURCHASING

Shabbir Ahmad

shabbir@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 506

Shabbir Ahmad

shabbir@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 506

Less

PARTS AND SERVICELess

PARTS AND SERVICE

Danny Stevenson – Service & Trouble Shooting

danny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 507

Danny Stevenson – Service & Trouble Shooting

danny@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 507

Less

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCELess

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Randy Miller – Administration & Accounting

Randy@asphaltheater.com

Extension – 503



Kent Weiler - Director of Finance

kent@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 510



Cory Drummond

Cory@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 513

Randy Miller – Administration & Accounting

Randy@asphaltheater.com

Extension – 503


Kent Weiler - Director of Finance

kent@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 510


Cory Drummond

Cory@asphaltheater.com

Extension - 513

Less

Contact Us

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please verify that you are not a robot.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required